Radio

Juicebox on friskyRadio

Along with the imprint, 'Juicebox' radioshow hosted by Praveen Achary is exclusively aired on friskyRadio.com every 1st Tuesday of the month.

GMT (UTC) // UK - 16:00 // 4:00pm
IST (UTC +5:30) // India, Pakistan - 20:30 // 8:30pm
PST (UTC -8:00) // Los Angeles, Vancouver - 08:00 // 8:00am
ART(UTC -3:00) // Buenos Aires - 13:00 // 1:00pm
EST (UTC -5:00) // New York - 11:00 // 11:00am

Listen to the previous episodes below: (please bear with us till we update the full back catalogue)

Juicebox w/Praveen Achary on friskyRadio – November 2012
Juicebox w/Praveen Achary on friskyRadio – October 2012
Juicebox w/Praveen Achary on friskyRadio – September 2012
Juicebox w/Praveen Achary on friskyRadio – August 2012
Juicebox w/Praveen Achary on friskyRadio – July 2012
Juicebox w/Praveen Achary on friskyRadio – June 2012
Juicebox w/Praveen Achary on friskyRadio – May 2012